Latest Products http://www.metallen-gmbh.net Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.metallen-gmbh.net Metal Sheets http://www.metallen-gmbh.net/metal-sheets.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Metal Sheets that are manufactured using finest grade of metals. These Metal Sheets are very high on quality and durability. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Metal Sheets. We are capable of offing an extensive variety in the Metal Sheets. Hot Rolled Coils And Sheet http://www.metallen-gmbh.net/hot-rolled-sheets.htm Metal Sheets Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : S235JRG2 gem. : EN 10025, S355J2G3 gem.: EN 10025, QSTE 380 N + TM gem.: SEW 092 Specifications : Thickness : 02 - 12 mmWidth : 800 - 1500 mmLength : 2000 - 6000 mm Cold Rolled Coils And Sheets http://www.metallen-gmbh.net/cold-rolled-sheets.htm Metal Sheets Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : DC01-DC06 + H-Güten Specifications : Thickness : 0.36 - 2.99 mmWidth : 800 - 1500 mmLength : 1500 - 6000 mm Galvanised Coils And Sheets http://www.metallen-gmbh.net/galvanised-sheets.htm Metal Sheets Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : D+ Z Güten: DX51D+Z-DX56D+Z Specifications : Thickness : 0.36 - 4.00 mmWidth : 800 - 1500 mm Length : 1500 - 6000 mm Electro Galvanised Coils And Sheets http://www.metallen-gmbh.net/electro-galvanised-sheets.htm Metal Sheets Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : DC01+ZE – CD06+ZE + Micro Specifications : Thickness : 0.36 - 4.00 mmWidth : 800 - 1500 mmLength : 1500 - 6000 mm Seamless Pipes http://www.metallen-gmbh.net/seamless-pipes.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grade : EN 10210, EN 10216, EN 10297, EN, ASTM/ASME, API with APZ DIN EN 10204 Specifications : Diameter : up to 720mmThickness : till 120mmLength : 4.0 – 12.5 meter Stainless Steel Coils http://www.metallen-gmbh.net/stainless-steel-coils.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining Stainless Steel Coils in bulk and at very nominal rates! We are recognized as the trustworthy Supplier of durable Stainless Steel Coils. Made from high-grade stainless steel, our coils are appreciated for superb finish, optimum strength and high corrosion resistance. Stainless Steel Pipes http://www.metallen-gmbh.net/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely demanded in diverse industries, our Stainless Steel Pipes are accredited for attributes like high strength, superb finish and corrosion resistance. We are the renowned Supplier of durable Stainless Steel Pipes. Steel Bright Bars http://www.metallen-gmbh.net/steel-bright-bars.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known Supplier of Steel Bright Bars. Sourced from trusted manufacturers or vendors, our Steel Bright Bars are free from defects and conforms to all industrial standards. Steel Flat Bars http://www.metallen-gmbh.net/steel-flat-bars.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Flat Bars that we supply are widely in demand amongst buyers owing to their excellent finish, high strength and corrosion resistance. We procure our Steel Flat Bars only from the trusted manufacturers or vendors present in the market.